top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMarisa Dominguez

Happy 1st Birthday, Broadway Babes! (A letter of reflection)

Dear Broadway Babes Community,

Today is the first birthday of Broadway Babes. A year ago, I started this blog as a part of a project for my college class, social media strategies. I was suppose to create my brand and post for six weeks. I had always wanted to create a blog, so I thought what the heck. After working with my professor, I created Broadway Babes. I thought this would be a fun school project. I never thought one year later, Broadway Babes would be what it is today. One year later, I have interviewed countless amazing young ladies and women. I have made so many amazing friends. I have created a community of almost 400 amazing people. I know that this year hasn't been easy. I hope that my blog has been a beacon of light for all of you. I hope my blog has inspired theatre fans and artists alike. I know that I have so much growing to do with this brand. I have so many amazing plans that I hope to complete in the upcoming years with Broadway Babes. I hope to continue build a community of amazing girls and women. A community that supports and encourages one another. This past year has been like nothing I have ever experienced before. Creating my own brand, has been a dream come true. Thank to my amazing community for all of your support. I can't wait to see where Broadway Babes will be at this time next year. I can't imagine what Broadway Babes will look like in five years. I can't wait to watch Broadway Babes continue to grow. I am so grateful for every single person who has supported me over the past year. Thank you for amazing first year old Broadway Babes. Here to many more years!


Until Next Time,

Marisa Dominguez

Founder of Broadway Babes

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page